New ideas, new banking:
The niiio strategy

niiio stands for new ideas and new banking. Innovative, intelligent, intuitive, online. That’s niiio.

What does the digital future of investment look like? What do customers want? Which fintech solutions have potential? How do professional providers and private investors both benefit? These questions guide the business activities of niiio finance group AG (WKN: 694610) and drive its experienced management team – including industry pioneers and influencers who offer focused and deep experience. This is where financial expertise meets fintech networks, and IT and technological know-how meet market and marketing expertise.

The niiio finance group would like to change the future of banking and be one of the leading financial technology companies in Germany. That is why the finance holding company selects and promotes the best B2B and B2C business models and invests in the most promising and market-ready fintech solutions. The focus is currently on the growing subsidiary niiio IT Services GmbH.

The software development company has launched a new Robo-Advisor platform, a licensed White-Label solution available to banks and financial service providers.

niiio IT Services:
The IT subsidiary and service brand

A partner providing solutions for banks and financial service providers

Market analysis, analysis of and consultation on distribution models, B2B and B2C product design and software and interface development: niiio IT Services offers digital services for the digital future of the financial world.

Experts, pioneering thinkers, influencers:
The niiio management team

Johann Horch

Chief Executive Officer

Kris Grgurevic

Chief Growth Officer

Axel Apfelbacher, CFA

Chief Strategy Officer

Steffen Seeger

Chairman of the Board

Michael Mellinghoff

Supervisory Board

Dr. Martin Setzer

Supervisory Board

Prof. Dr. Peter Balzer

Supervisory Board

Malte Spieß

Supervisory Board

Jörg Brand

Supervisory Board

niiio finance group share

The base:

WKN: A2G833
ISIN: DE000A2G8332
Ticker symbol: niii
Total number of shares: 15.329.657 shares
Amount of share capital: 15.329.657 Euro

Listed in Xetra and on exchanges Stuttgart, Frankfurt and Dusseldorf.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

niiio steht für neue Ideen und neues Banking. Innovativ, intelligent, intuitiv, online. Ganz einfach niiio.

Wie sieht die digitale Zukunft der Geldanlage aus? Was wollen Kunden? Welche FinTech-Angebote haben Potenzial? Wie profitieren professionelle Anbieter und private Anleger gleichermaßen? Diese Fragen bestimmen die Geschäftstätigkeit der niiio finance group AG (WKN: 694610) und treiben das erfahrene Management-Team an – allesamt Branchenvordenker und Influencer, die ihre tiefe Expertise gebündelt einbringen. Hier trifft Finanzwissen auf FinTech-Netzwerk, IT- und Technologie-Know-how auf Markt- und Vermarktungskenntnis.

Die niiio finance group hat den Anspruch, das Banking von morgen maßgeblich mitzugestalten – und das Ziel, zu den führenden Finanztechnologieunternehmen in Deutschland zu gehören. Dafür findet, filtert und fördert die Finanz-Holding die besten B2B- sowie B2C-Geschäftsmodelle und investiert in die Marktreife der vielversprechendsten FinTech-Lösungen. Im Fokus steht dabei aktuell das wachsende Tochterunternehmen niiio IT-Services GmbH.

Die Softwareschmiede hat eine neuartige Robo-Advisor-Plattform gelaunched, die als lizenzierte White-Label-Lösung Banken und Finanzdienstleistern zur Verfügung steht.

niiio IT-Services:
Die IT-Tochter und Service-Marke

Lappi-DE

Lösungspartner für Banken und Finanzdienstleister

Märkte analysieren, Vertriebsmodelle eruieren und beraten, B2B- und B2C-Produkte konzipieren, Softwarekomponenten und Schnittstellen entwickeln, Systeme betreiben: niiio IT-Services bietet digitale Dienste für die digitale Zukunft der Finanzwelt.

Die Basisdaten:

WKN: 694610
ISIN: DE0006946106
Börsenkürzel: niii
Gesamtzahl der Aktien: 10.231.490 Aktien
Höhe des Grundkapitals: 10.231.490 Euro

Notiert im Xetra und an Börsen Stuttgart, Frankfurt und Düsseldorf.

• Datenblatt der niiio finance group AG
• Aktienkurs der niiio finance group Aktie