How can we help?
Call us:
+49 (0) 3581 / 37499-0
General contact:
info@niiio.finance
Investor Relations and Press:
niiioAG@cometis.de
Datenschutz-Einstellungen

One platform, countless benefits:
Shorter development cycles, fast
implementation, new features,
better range of services

Private Wealth Management

Our solution components for private wealth management let you cater to individual processes with flexibility. They focus on digital asset management which you can adapt to different use cases with high precision. Monitoring features required by regulators, e.g., investment policies and loss thresholds, come integrated with our components, and there is an emphasis on the added value for clients.

Portfolio View

Transparent, event-based view and analysis functions let client portfolios be managed centrally. Based on them, portfolio managers as well as the back office can identify if there is any need for action and take care of it directly.

Monitoring

 

The monitoring solution module for private wealth management is an essential component for managing and monitoring client portfolios from the back office. Parameters that have been set can be adjusted at any time. Products and investment policies form part of it, just as individually agreed loss thresholds are, too.

 

Portfolio Modeling and Design

The portfolio design can incorporate a CIO’s specifications. It uses model portfolios as well as theme-based investment components which, optionally, can be expanded with individualized portfolio allocations for specific clients.

Rebalancing and Order Execution

 

With our rebalancing and order execution modules for wealth management, your asset management can be transformed into digital operations. Perform compliance checks as well as plausibility and causality checks for all your clients’ orders. Order post-processing and order approvals can be done for individual clients or all clients at the same time.

Fee Billing

The fee billing package allows automated calculations of asset management fees and automated bill delivery to the investor.

Custom billing types such as performance-based remuneration or AuM-based billing allow for efficient processes.

Bills can be sent to clients digitally as a PDF or, alternatively, printed out in hard copy and mailed to them.

Client Reporting

The client reporting module enables fully automated report compilation for financial-portfolio management. Alongside quarterly and loss threshold reports, it also produces ex-post cost reports that use individual report templates. For example, different elements can be integrated into the reports for different use cases and individual client requirements.

Ad hoc reports are naturally also available and can be used as support for conversations with clients based on the individual situation.

 

Our Users Are Satisfied


Our Work Is Award-Winning

Wie können wir helfen?
Rufen Sie uns an:
+49 (0) 3581 / 37499-0
Allgemeiner Kontakt:
info@niiio.finance
Investor Relations und Presse:
niiioAG@cometis.de
Datenschutz-Einstellungen

Eine Plattform, unzählige Vorteile:
Kürzere Entwicklungszyklen, schnelle
Implementierung, neue Features,
besseres Serviceangebot

Private Wealth Management

Unsere Lösungsbausteine im Private Wealth Management ermöglichen Ihnen die flexible Abbildung individueller Prozesse. Im Fokus steht die digitale Vermögensverwaltung, die Sie passgenau auf unterschiedliche Anwendungsfälle justieren können. Regulatorisch erforderliche Überwachungen wie beispielsweise Anlagerichtlinien und Verlustschwellen sind integriert und der Kundenmehrwert wird herausgestellt.

Portfolioansicht

Anlassbezogene transparente Sichten- und Analyse-Funktionen ermöglichen die zentrale Steuerung der Kundenportfolios. Sowohl Portfoliomanager als auch Backoffice können daraus Handlungsbedarfe identifizieren und direkt umsetzen.

Monitoring

 

Das Lösungsmodul Monitoring im Private Wealth Management ist essenzieller Bestandteil für die Steuerung und Überwachung der Kundenportfolios im Backoffice. Hinterlegte Parameter können jederzeit angepasst werden. Produkte und Anlagerichtlinien gehören ebenso dazu wie individuell vereinbarte Verlustschwellen.

 

Portfolio Modeling und Konstruktion

In der Portfoliokonstruktion können die Vorgaben des CIO umgesetzt werden. Hierfür kommen sowohl Model-Portfolios als auch themenbasierte Anlagebausteine zum Einsatz, die wahlweise um kundenindividuelle Portfolioallokationen erweitert werden können.

Rebalancing und Orderausführung

 

Mit unserem Wealth Management Modulen Rebalancing und Orderausführung kann die Vermögensverwaltung digitalisiert betrieben werden. Führen Sie Compliance Checks durch und prüfen Sie Order auf Plausibilität und Kausalität für all Ihre Mandate. Eine individuelle Ordernachbearbeitung und die Orderfreigabe erfolgen pro Mandat oder für alle Mandate gleichermaßen.

Honorarabrechnung

Das Paket Honorarabrechnung ermöglicht die automatisierte Kalkulation der Vermögensverwaltungshonorare und Rechnungszustellung an den Anleger.

Passgenaue Abrechnungsmodalitäten wie Performance-abhängige Vergütung oder auf AuM basierende Rechnungsstellung ermöglichen effiziente Prozesse.

Die Rechnung kann dem Kunden digital als PDF oder alternativ ausgedruckt und postalisch zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Kunden-Reporting

Das Modul Kunden-Reporting ermöglicht die voll­ automatisierte Erstellung von Reports für die Finanzportfolioverwaltung. Neben Quartals- und Verlustschwellenreports werden auch Ex-Post-Kostenreports unter Verwendung individueller Report-Templates erzeugt. So kann für die verschiedenen Anwendungsfälle und individuellen Kundenanforderungen unterschiedliche Elemente in die Berichte integriert werden.

Selbstverständlich sind auch Ad-hoc-Berichte abrufbar, die situativ im Gespräch mit dem Kunden unterstützen.

 

Wer uns vertraut